Team

Gibus_Andreas_PBA_0153

Dr. Andreas P. Gibus

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: andreas.gibus@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-400

Schwaiger_Thomas_PBA_0104

Thomas Schwaiger, MBA

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: thomas.schwaiger@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-401

Schmid_Joerg_PBA_9940 (1)

Jörg Schmid

Prokurist, Bereichsleitung Controlling
E-Mail: joerg.schmid@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-441

Edith_Birklbauer_PBA

Edith Birklbauer

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: edith.birklbauer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-462

Bruckmueller_Renate_PBA_0342_v2

Renate Bruckmüller

Personalverrechnung
E-Mail: renate.bruckmueller@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-437

_MG_2928 web

Petra Deinhamer

Controlling
E-Mail: petra.deinhamer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-432

Dopplmair_Bettina_PBA_9346 (1)

Bettina Dopplmair

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: bettina.dopplmair@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-440

Elshani_Angesa_PBA_9552

Agnesa Elshani

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: agnesa.elshani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-463

Alberina_Elshani_PBA

Alberina Elshani

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: alberina.elshani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-439

gierlinger_sandra

Sandra Gierlinger

Controlling
E-Mail: sandra.gierlinger@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-438

_MG_2987 web

Viktoria Grubmair

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: viktoria.grubmair@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-451

Huemer_Sonja_PBA_9898

Sonja Huemer

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: sonja.huemer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-436

_MG_3027 web

Lisa-Maria Lauss B.Sc.

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: lisa-maria.lauss@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-431

Leirich_Monika_PBA_9448

Monika Leirich

Bilanzbuchhaltung (in Babypause)
E-Mail: monika.leirich@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-460

Ramadani_Rrezarta_PBA_9286

Rrezarta Ramadani

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: rrezarta.ramadani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-434

_MG_3054 web

Irina Reinthaller

Organisation
E-Mail: irina.reinthaller@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-450

Scharinger_Edith_PBA_9603

Edith Scharinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: edith.scharinger@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-433

Stadlmayr_Johanna_PBA_9491_V2

Johanna Stadlmayr

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: johanna.stadlmayr@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-430

Unden_Gertraud_PBA_9392

Gertraud Unden

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: gertraud.unden@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-461