Team

Dr. Andreas P. Gibus

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: andreas.gibus@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-400

Thomas Schwaiger, MBA

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: thomas.schwaiger@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-400

Jörg Schmid

Prokurist, Bereichsleitung Controlling
E-Mail: joerg.schmid@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-441

Edith Birklbauer

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: edith.birklbauer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-462

Petra Deinhamer

Controlling
E-Mail: petra.deinhamer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-432

Bettina Dopplmair

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: bettina.dopplmair@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-440

Jasmin Dorner

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: jasmin.dorner@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-437

Agnesa Elshani

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: agnesa.elshani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-463

Alberina Elshani

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: alberina.elshani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-439

Viktoria Grubmair

Organisation
E-Mail: viktoria.grubmair@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-435

Sonja Huemer

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: sonja.huemer@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-436

Monika Kriegner

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: monika.kriegner@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-451

Lisa-Maria Lauss B.Sc.

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: lisa-maria.lauss@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-431

Rrezarta Ramadani (Babypause)

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: rrezarta.ramadani@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-434

Edith Scharinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: edith.scharinger@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-433

Yuliya Shaurka

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: yuliya.shaurka@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-460

Marlies Silber

Organisation / Förderberatung
E-Mail: marlies.silber@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-434

Johanna Stadlmayr

Bilanzbuchhaltung / Controlling
E-Mail: johanna.stadlmayr@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-430

Gertraud Unden

Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail: gertraud.unden@ffsg.at
Tel.: +43 7272/76677-461